Contact

Address:
Electus International
8800 West Sunset Blvd, 7th Fl
West Hollywood
Los Angeles, CA 90069
United States of America

President, International:
John.Pollak@electus.com

Sales:
North America:
John.pollak@electus.com
Europe, South Africa:
Eli.Shibley@electus.com
Asia, Pacific, Australia, New Zealand:
Cyrus.Farrokh@electus.com
Central & Eastern Europe, Middle East, Africa:
Diego.Piasek@electus.com
Latin America:
Paulette.Bensussen@electus.com

Operations:
Brad.Jorenson@electus.com
Steven.Kilbourn@electus.com

Acquisitions:
Darah.Wagner@electus.com

Legal & Business Affairs:
David.Martinez@electus.com
Chris.Moreton@electus.com
Nick.Wang@electus.com

Marketing & Social Media:
Mike.Griffin@electus.com

Finance:
Eduardo.Chivite@electus.com

Los Angeles office:
President: John Pollak
Senior Vice President, International Media & Formats: Eli Shibley
Vice President: Cyrus Farrokh
Vice President, Worldwide Operations: Brad Jorgensen
Executive Director, International Distribution and Production: Diego Piasek
Director, Business and Legal Affairs: Nick Wang
Manager, Global Acquisitions: Darah Wagner

London office:
Executive Vice President: Chris Moreton
Marketing and Client Services Manager: Ashley Lyons
Finance Assistant: Eduardo Chivite

New York Office:
Vice President Business and Legal Affairs: David Martinez

Latin America Office:
Head of Latin American Distribution and Production: Paulette Bensussen